Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Pauls Road Gospel Hall
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 6:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 4th December 2019 7:30pmNo meetings while corona virus epidemic continues
Sunday 8th December 2019 6:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 11th December 2019 7:30pmNo meetings while corona virus epidemic continues
Sunday 15th December 2019 6:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 18th December 2019 7:30pmNo meetings while corona virus epidemic continues
Sunday 22nd December 2019 6:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
7:30pmNo meetings while corona virus epidemic continues
Sunday 29th December 2019 6:30pmPreaching of the Gospel.A different speaker each week, drawn from the surrounding area.
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve