Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 4th October 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Sunday 7th October 20186:30pmGospel Meeting
Meeting is from 6.30 to about 7.30 pm.
Wednesday 10th October 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 11th October 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Wednesday 17th October 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 18th October 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Wednesday 24th October 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
Thursday 25th October 20186:15pmChildren's Good News Hour. (School term times only)
Wednesday 31st October 20187:30pmPrayer meeting and Bible Study
<< September 2018